Home

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat December 15, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat December 15, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat December 15, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 19, 2018 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu December 20, 2018 9:00 pm - Fri December 21, 2018 1:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 21, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$8 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri December 21, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat December 22, 2018 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 26, 2018 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu December 27, 2018 6:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu December 27, 2018 9:00 pm - Fri December 28, 2018 1:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri December 28, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri December 28, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat December 29, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat December 29, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 3, 2019 6:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 3, 2019 9:00 pm - Fri January 4, 2019 1:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri January 4, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri January 4, 2019 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »