Home

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Tue May 22, 2018 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed May 23, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

$25 adv $28 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed May 23, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu May 24, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu May 24, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 25, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat May 26, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat May 26, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat May 26, 2018 9:30 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sun May 27, 2018 2:00 pm
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun May 27, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed May 30, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu May 31, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$17.00 Sold Out
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu May 31, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri June 1, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri June 1, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat June 2, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat June 2, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat June 2, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Mon June 4, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »