Home

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed September 19, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$13 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed September 19, 2018 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu September 20, 2018 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri September 21, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
All Ages

$5 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri September 21, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival
Sat September 22, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue September 25, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$8 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed September 26, 2018 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu September 27, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu September 27, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/ $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu September 27, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri September 28, 2018 6:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri September 28, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri September 28, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat September 29, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue October 2, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/ $18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed October 3, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 adv/ $18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu October 4, 2018 8:00 pm - Fri October 5, 2018 12:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu October 4, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu October 4, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »