Home

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 8, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat March 9, 2019 2:00 pm (Doors: 1:30 pm )
All Ages

$10 adv / $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun March 10, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 adv/ $18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu March 14, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 15, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 adv/ $18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 15, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri March 15, 2019 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat March 16, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/ $22 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat March 16, 2019 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat March 16, 2019 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed March 20, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 22, 2019 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri March 22, 2019 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat March 23, 2019 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun March 24, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Tue March 26, 2019 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue March 26, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$25 adv/ $30 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 29, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

$5 adv/ $10 dos - Fully Seated Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 29, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri March 29, 2019 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »