Home

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 3, 2019 6:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 3, 2019 9:00 pm - Fri January 4, 2019 1:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri January 4, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri January 4, 2019 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat January 5, 2019 1:00 pm (Doors: 12:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat January 5, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$8 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat January 5, 2019 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 10, 2019 5:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 10, 2019 6:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu January 10, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 10, 2019 9:00 pm - Fri January 11, 2019 1:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri January 11, 2019 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat January 12, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat January 12, 2019 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun January 13, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed January 16, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$8 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu January 17, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu January 17, 2019 9:00 pm - Fri January 18, 2019 1:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri January 18, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$10 adv/ $12 dos Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »