Home

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat March 30, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/ $18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat March 30, 2019 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun March 31, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv / $22 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Mon April 1, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed April 3, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/ $22 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu April 4, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 5, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$30 adv/ $35 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat April 6, 2019 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv - $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Mon April 8, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed April 10, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 adv/ $18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri April 12, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri April 12, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 GA adv & dos - $60 4-pack Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat April 13, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sun April 14, 2019 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed April 17, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$6 adv/ $8 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu April 18, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$18 adv/ $22 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri April 19, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat April 20, 2019 9:30 pm (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed April 24, 2019 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu April 25, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$25 - $35 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »