Home

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri November 16, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$5 adv/ $10 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat November 17, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun November 18, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Mon November 19, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu November 22, 2018 8:00 pm - Fri November 23, 2018 12:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri November 23, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat November 24, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$20 adv/ $22 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu November 29, 2018 8:00 pm - Fri November 30, 2018 12:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat December 1, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat December 1, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/ $22 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun December 2, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun December 2, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun December 2, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

$22 adv/ $26 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed December 5, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$17 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu December 6, 2018 8:00 pm - Fri December 7, 2018 12:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu December 6, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$46- $125 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 7, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed December 12, 2018 8:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu December 13, 2018 8:00 pm - Fri December 14, 2018 12:00 am
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri December 14, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »