Home

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue March 27, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Tue March 27, 2018 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu March 29, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu March 29, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri March 30, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri March 30, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu April 5, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 6, 2018 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat April 7, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun April 8, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue April 10, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Tue April 10, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed April 11, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed April 11, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu April 12, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu April 12, 2018 9:30 pm (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat April 14, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun April 15, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed April 18, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed April 18, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »