Home

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu April 19, 2018 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 20, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat April 21, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$22.00 Sold Out
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sun April 22, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue April 24, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed April 25, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu April 26, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu April 26, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat April 28, 2018 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed May 2, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu May 10, 2018 9:30 pm (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun May 13, 2018 4:00 pm (Doors: 3:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed May 16, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed May 16, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 18, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat May 19, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat May 19, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu May 31, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$17.00 Sold Out
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri June 8, 2018 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up

FREE FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed June 13, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »