Home

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue September 4, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed September 5, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 adv/ $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu September 6, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$18 adv/ $20 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri September 7, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $32.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue September 11, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri September 14, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri September 21, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$12 adv/ $15 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu October 4, 2018 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun October 14, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$22 adv/ $25 dos Find Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat October 20, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue October 23, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$15 adv/ $18 dos Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed October 24, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 26, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival
Fri November 9, 2018 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun November 18, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »