event

The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Tue October 16, 2018 9:00 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed October 17, 2018 8:00 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu October 18, 2018 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu October 18, 2018 9:00 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri October 19, 2018 9:00 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri October 19, 2018 9:30 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival
Sat October 20, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat October 20, 2018 10:00 pm
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun October 21, 2018 4:00 pm (3:30 pm DOORS)
$20 adv/ $25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sun October 21, 2018 8:00 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sun October 21, 2018 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Tue October 23, 2018 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv/ $18 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed October 24, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed October 24, 2018 9:00 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu October 25, 2018 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$8 adv/ $10 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu October 25, 2018 8:00 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri October 26, 2018 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri October 26, 2018 9:30 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat October 27, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat October 27, 2018 9:30 pm
FREE
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »