event

The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed August 15, 2018 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed August 15, 2018 9:30 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu August 16, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu August 16, 2018 9:00 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri August 17, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv/ $15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri August 17, 2018 8:00 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri August 17, 2018 11:59 pm (11:00 pm DOORS)
$22 adv/ $25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat August 18, 2018 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat August 18, 2018 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun August 19, 2018 12:00 pm (12:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $79.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed August 22, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 adv/ $25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Wed August 22, 2018 9:30 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Thu August 23, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Thu August 23, 2018 9:00 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sat August 25, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat August 25, 2018 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv/ $18 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat August 25, 2018 9:30 pm
FREE Sold Out
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun August 26, 2018 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv/ $15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sun August 26, 2018 8:00 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed August 29, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »