event

The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri April 26, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20-$25 /$60 4-pack /$100 VIP
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri April 26, 2019 9:30 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat April 27, 2019 6:00 pm
$15.00
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat April 27, 2019 9:30 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Sun April 28, 2019 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv/ $15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Tue April 30, 2019 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20 - $30
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Wed May 1, 2019 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$30-$35
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Thu May 2, 2019 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$8 adv/ $10 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat May 4, 2019 9:30 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Fri May 10, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$13/$15
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri May 10, 2019 9:30 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat May 11, 2019 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$18 adv/ $20 dos
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Sat May 11, 2019 9:30 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge
Fri May 17, 2019 9:30 pm
FREE
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri May 24, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22 adv/ $25 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat May 25, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 adv/ $30 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
Wed May 29, 2019 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv/ $15 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Sat June 1, 2019 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv/ $18 dos
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Fri June 7, 2019 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv / $15 dos
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »